We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By using this site you accept the use of cookies.   Ok

Window Coverings



Tel: +46 (0)35 14 42 90  (Mon-Thurs 08.00-17.00, Fri 08.00-14.30)

Fax: +46 (0)35 14 42 91

E-mail: solskydd(at)drapereurope.se

Göran Peterson

goran.peterson@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 93
mob: +46(0)707 66 76 78

Tomas Andersson

tomas.andersson@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 92
+46 (0)70–445 23 78

Rickard Bengtsson

rickard.bengtsson@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 96
mob: +46(0)704 21 76 44

Joakim Björnek

joakim.bjornek@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 60
mob: +46(0)735 93 69 79

Marie Gustafsson

marie.gustafsson@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 99

Ida Fredriksson

ida.fredriksson@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 61

Niclas Bexelius

niclas.bexelius@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 94

Martin Hörberg

martin.hoerberg@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 69

Mikael Grönström

mikael.gronstrom@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 67

Rolf Hansson

rolf.hansson@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 65

Malin Dahlin

malin.dahlin@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 68

Jasmina Trajkovska

jasmina.trajkovska@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 98

Carina Sjögren-Bexelius

carina.sjogren@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 62

Zdravka Zoric

zdravka.zoric@drapereurope.se
tel: +46(0)35 14 42 66

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Make sure to always receive the latest news from us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest